avatar for Jennifer Arieta

Jennifer Arieta

North Star Fund
Program Officer
avatar for Sabine Aronowsky

Sabine Aronowsky

Fifth Avenue Committee
Campaign Manager of the South Brooklyn Accountable Development...
avatar for Anna Awimbo

Anna Awimbo

Center for A New American Dream
Director of the Collaborative Communities Program
avatar for Erin Barnes

Erin Barnes

Co-Founder and Executive Director
avatar for Stephen Burke

Stephen Burke

Project for Public Spaces
Partnerships Coordinator
avatar for Elena Callahan

Elena Callahan

Parkside Plaza Committee
avatar for Chris Cardona

Chris Cardona

Ford Foundation
Program Officer

Aida Castillo

Cypress Hills Local Development Corporation
Community Garden Coordinator
avatar for In Cho

In Cho

Parkside Plaza
avatar for Beverly Corbin

Beverly Corbin

avatar for Theresa Davis

Theresa Davis

avatar for Naomi Doerner

Naomi Doerner

avatar for Lisa Duran

Lisa Duran

Grassroots Grantmakers
Executive Director
avatar for Sheryll Durrant

Sheryll Durrant

Sustainable Flatbush
ioby Leader
avatar for Dave Eppley

Dave Eppley

Spring Comes to the Flatbush Trees
avatar for Grace Freedman

Grace Freedman

Forth on Fourth Avenue Committee
Resident Transit Activist
avatar for Mark Winston Griffith

Mark Winston Griffith

Brooklyn Movement Center
avatar for Laura Hansen

Laura Hansen

Neighborhood Plaza Partnership
avatar for Michael Higgins, Jr.

Michael Higgins, Jr.

Families United for Racial and Economic Justice
Community Organizer and Gowanus resident
avatar for Judy Janda

Judy Janda

Greenspace on Fourth
President and Co-Founder
avatar for Duane Joseph

Duane Joseph

Parkside Plaza Committee
avatar for Ethan Kent

Ethan Kent

Project for Public Spaces
Senior Vice President
avatar for Shai Lauros

Shai Lauros

Cypress Hills Local Development Corporation
Director of Community Development
avatar for Daryl Marshall

Daryl Marshall

East New York Farms
Community Organizer and Youth Leader
avatar for Tynesha McHarris

Tynesha McHarris

Brooklyn Community Foundation
Director of Community Leadership
avatar for Demetrice Mills

Demetrice Mills

Brooklyn Queens Land Trust
Community Leader and Board President
avatar for Justin Moore

Justin Moore

avatar for Andrea Parker

Andrea Parker

Gowanus Canal Conservancy
Executive Director
avatar for Prachi Patankar

Prachi Patankar

Brooklyn Community Foundation
Senior Program Officer
avatar for Leif Percifield

Leif Percifield

Mad Citizen Scientist and founder of the Don’t Flush Me project
avatar for Sonya Rocvil

Sonya Rocvil

Flatbush Neighborhood
Community Leader
avatar for Shatia Strother

Shatia Strother

462 Halsey Community Garden
avatar for Tim Thomas

Tim Thomas

Spring Comes to the Flatbush Trees
avatar for Arif Ullah

Arif Ullah

Citizens' Committee for NYC
Director of Programs
avatar for Mailee Walker

Mailee Walker

Claneil Foundation
Executive Director
avatar for Courtney Whitelock

Courtney Whitelock

NYC Department of Transportation
Project Manager
avatar for Courtney Whitelocke

Courtney Whitelocke

NYC Department of Transportation
Project Manager
avatar for Brandon Whitney

Brandon Whitney

Cofounder & COO
avatar for Darryl Young

Darryl Young

Summit Foundation
Director of Sustainable Cities
avatar for Rachael Young

Rachael Young

Mertz Gilmore Foundation
Program Officer